Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Agricultural Foundation

Board of Directors

The Agricultural Foundation of California State University, Fresno is governed by an appointed Board of Directors. The members of the board are all leaders in either the valley’s agricultural community, or at the University. Meeting several times throughout the year, the board continually strives to improve its enterprise operations by upgrading its livestock program, planting the most promising new varieties of fruit, vines and field crops, and employing the latest techniques in equipment operation, management and safety.

Board Members:

  • Mr. Pat V. Ricchiuti, Chair
  • Ms. Sarah Woolf, Vice Chair
  • Dr. Saúl Jiménez-Sandoval, Secretary
  • Mr. Dan Errotabere, Treasurer
  • Mr. Joe Del Bosque
  • Mr. Richard Matoian
  • Ms. Dianne S. Nury
  • Mr. William Bourdeau
  • Mr. Steve Shehadey
  • Dr. Rolston St. Hilaire (Jordan College Dean)