Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Agricultural Foundation

Farm Staff

Farm Staff
First Name Last Name Department Title Email
Mark Salwasser Jordan College Farm Manager marksa@csufresno.edu
Annika Austin Sheep Unit Technician abparis@mail.fresnostate.edu
Daniel Avila Creamery Technician davila@csufresno.edu
Gary Chavira Vegetable Unit Technician gchavira@csufresno.edu
Calliope Correia Horticulture Nursery Technician ccorreia@csufresno.edu
Kevin Davis Ag Operations Mechanic kevin30@csufresno.edu
Michael Flores Ag Operations Mechanic miflores@csufresno.edu
Susan Foote Ag Operations Staff sfoote@csufresno.edu
Brent Gerken Ag Operations Mechanic bgerken@csufresno.edu
Leah Groves Vineyard Technician groves_leah@csufresno.edu
Jose Guerrero Ag Operations Mechanic guerrero26@csufresno.edu
Arlan Hartmann Ag Operations Mechanic ahartmann@csufresno.edu
John Henson Meat Science Lab Manager jhenson@csufresno.edu
Sara Larson Equine Unit Technician saralarson@csufresno.edu
Michael Martinez Ag Operations Mechanic mikema@csufresno.edu
Kathy Mathew-Coelho Ag Operations Staff kmathewcoelho@csufresno.edu
Tom Montgomery Winery Winemaker tmontgomery@csufresno.edu
Kou Moua Ag Operations Mechanic komoua@csufresno.edu
Randy Perry Beef Unit Manager randyp@csufresno.edu
Taylor Ross Meat Science Lab Technician taylortyler@csufresno.edu
Gerry Sanchez Ag Operations Staff gerrys@csufresno.edu
Joshua Shamp Ag Operations Mechanic jshamp@csufresno.edu
Kevin Smith Winery Marketing Manager kesmith@csufresno.edu
Katy Tarrant Poultry Unit Manager ktarrant@csufresno.edu
Patricia Terry Gibson Farm Market Manager pterry@csufresno.edu
Kyle Thompson Dairy Unit Manager kthompson@csufresno.edu
Scott Williamson Swine Unit Manager scottwi@csufresno.edu
Robert Willmott Agronomy Unit Technician rowillmott@csufresno.edu